Français
Train Trailer - Toronto transport trailer rental company

Toronto / Bolton, Ontario

9601 Hwy 50,
Bolton, ON
L4H 2B9

Phone: 905.564.7247
Toll Free: 888.564.4444
Fax: 905.564.7498
General: info@traintrailer.com
Sales: sales@traintrailer.com


Key Contacts

Rick Kloepfer - President

Rick Kloepfer, President
416.855.1707
rick@traintrailer.com

Duncan Firth

Duncan Firth, Operations Manager
647.729.4203
dfirth@traintrailer.com

Alex Shevchenko, National Parts Manager

Ricardo Rebelo, Operations Supervisor
647.729.4206
rrebelo@traintrailer.com

Mike Fazari, Service Manager

Mike Fazari, Manager Fleet Services
647.729.4202
mfazari@traintrailer.com

Ming Zhuang, CFO

Ming Zhuang, CFO
416.855.1711
ming@traintrailer.com

Sales

James Currier

James Currier, National Account Manager
647.393.4414
jcurrier@traintrailer.com

John Morel

John Morel, District Account Manager
289.988.9167
jmorel@traintrailer.com

Paul Ray

Paul Ray, District Account Manager
519-505-4311
pray@traintrailer.com

 

Mariana Caraincica

Mariana Caraincica, Sales Operations Coordinator
647.729.4201
mariana@traintrailer.com

FOLLOW US
Follow Train Trailer on Facebook

888.564.4444

info@traintrailer.com