Français
Train Trailer - Toronto transport trailer rental company

Toronto / Mississauga, Ontario

400 Annagem Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L5T 3A8

Phone: 905.564.7247
Toll Free: 888.564.4444
Fax: 905.564.7498
General: info@traintrailer.com
Sales: sales@traintrailer.com


Key Contacts

Rick Kloepfer - President

Rick Kloepfer, President
416.855.1707
rick@traintrailer.com

Duncan Firth

Duncan Firth, Operations Manager
647.729.4203
dfirth@traintrailer.com

Alex Shevchenko, National Parts Manager

Ricardo Rebelo, Operations Supervisor
647.729.4206
rrebelo@traintrailer.com

Mike Fazari, Service Manager

Mike Fazari, Manager Fleet Services
647.729.4202
mfazari@traintrailer.com

Ming Zhuang, CFO

Ming Zhuang , CFO
416.855.1711
ming@traintrailer.com

Sales

Shawn Rogers

Shawn Rogers, National Sales Manager
905.601.2999
srogers@traintrailer.com

James Currier

James Currier, District Account Manager
647.393.4414
jcurrier@traintrailer.com

John Morel

John Morel, District Account Manager
289.988.9167
jmorel@traintrailer.com

Mariana Caraincica

Mariana Caraincica, Sales Operations Coordinator
647.729.4201
mariana@traintrailer.com

FOLLOW US
Follow Train Trailer on Facebook

888.564.4444

info@traintrailer.com